weekly workout plans: 02.10.13

Weekly WOrkout Image

Last week, all I got done was the running…but that was a huge accomplishment in itself.

skwidlund on Instagram

My Ease Into 5K app had me running 4, 6 and 4 minutes at a time, and I’m pretty sure the last time that happened I might have been in high school. And yes, I turn that red each and every time I run.

Instead of setting out a plan for each day this week, I’m setting more general goals. We’re trying out a new gym and have a house guest for the next week or so, so I’m not sure what each day will bring.

  • Run – 3 times
  • Plank challenge (I am so totally stuck at 1:30 and just can’t get past – any ideas?)
  • Les Mills Pump – 2 times
  • At the gym – 2 times (they offer yoga, pilates & Zumba and I’m hoping to try at least one this week. If not, I’m finding I love to do Tabata’s on the elliptical)
  • Yoga – at least once

What are your fitness plans for this week?

My tools:

Leave a comment